Boland Ope Dames span wen GOUD by Inter Distrikte toernooi 2018

Upcoming scheduled events.
Date and TimeDescriptionWhere
Sat 21 Jul 2018BOLAND AGM AND PRIZEGIVING - WWorcester
Sun 22 Jul 2018Z and EZ Squad  
Fri 27 Jul 2018Bonnievale Classic  
Sat 28 Jul 2018Bonnievale Classic  
Sat 28 Jul 2018Hexvallei Dames Classic  
Sun 29 Jul 2018Hexvallei Dames Classic  
Wed 1 Aug 2018Boland Open Tournament - Ladie 
Thu 2 Aug 2018Boland Open Tournament - Ladie 
Fri 3 Aug 2018Boland Open Tournament - Ladie 
Sat 4 Aug 2018Boland Open Tournament - Ladie 
Sun 5 Aug 2018Boland Open Tournament - Ladie 
Wed 8 Aug 2018Boland Open Tournament - Men 
Thu 9 Aug 2018Boland Open Tournament - Men 
Thu 9 Aug 2018National Womens Day 
Fri 10 Aug 2018Boland Open Tournament - Men 
Sat 11 Aug 2018Boland Open Tournament - Men 
Sun 12 Aug 2018Boland Open Tournament - Men 
Thu 16 Aug 2018Clanwilliam Veldblom Toernooi  
Fri 17 Aug 2018Clanwilliam Veldblom Toernooi  
Fri 17 Aug 2018Montagu Classic Montagu

Contact us | | Site Map | Get Adobe | Change web