Postal address: PRIVAATSAK/PRIVATE BAG X05, HERMANUS. 7200
Boland Bowls/Rolbal
Telephone: 072 234 7845


Envar Buys 2016 under 20 Newbies Cape Winelands A win Gold. Stoffel Lambrechts (Boland President) ,Clinton Blau, Adriaan Joubert, Jana Coetzee, Michaela Maree, Theuns Coetzee ( Western Cape Bowls president)

Upcoming scheduled events.
Date and TimeDescriptionWhere
Sat 21 Jan 2017Boland Singles Ladies - Rounds - 1,2,3 Open and Novices  
Sun 22 Jan 2017Boland Singles Ladies Playoff Open and Novices  
Sat 28 Jan 2017Boland Enkels Mans – Rondtes – 1,2,3 Ope en Beginners  
Sun 29 Jan 2017Enkels - Mans, Ope en Beginners, Uitspeel 
Sun 29 Jan 2017Boland Enkels Dames Finaal- Ope en Beginners  
Tue 31 Jan 2017Inskrywings sluit Boland Gemengde Pare  
Sat 4 Feb 2017Boland Vierspel (mans en dames) - Finaal  
Sat 4 Feb 2017Lagoon open day 
Sun 5 Feb 2017Boland Enkels Mans Finaal- Ope en Beginners  
Fri 10 Feb 2017SA Masters 
Sat 11 Feb 2017Boland Bestuursvergadering 
Sat 11 Feb 2017WMBC Novice day 
Sat 11 Feb 2017SA Masters 
Sun 12 Feb 2017Boland vs WP - Ope, B, Senior mans en dames Worcester
Sun 12 Feb 2017SA Masters 
Sat 18 Feb 2017Boland Mixed Pairs Round 1,2,3  
Sun 19 Feb 2017Boland Mixed Pairs Play-Off  
Tue 21 Feb 2017Entries Close – Senior Singles Men/Ladies 
Thu 23 Feb 2017Spar Ladies FoursHermanus
Fri 24 Feb 2017Spar Ladies FoursHermanus

Contact us | | Site Map | Get Adobe | Change web