Postal address: PRIVAATSAK/PRIVATE BAG X05, HERMANUS. 7200
Boland Bowls/Rolbal
Telephone: 072 234 7845


Boland Mans B span wen Goud by Inter-Distrikte 2017

Upcoming scheduled events.
Date and TimeDescriptionWhere
Sun 28 May 2017Boland Champion of Champions - Ladies & Men in regions  
Tue 30 May 2017Eerste Kennisgewing van Boland AJV vra nominasies en mosies 
Sat 3 Jun 2017President's open dayPorterville
Sat 3 Jun 2017Boland Pro 10 Final  
Sun 4 Jun 2017Kampioen van Kampioene Finaal - Mans en Dames  
Sat 10 Jun 2017Mixed Fours Round 1,2,3  
Sun 11 Jun 2017Mixed Fours Playoff  
Thu 15 Jun 2017Nominasies sluit vir Bestuur, Keurders en Staande komitees 
Fri 16 Jun 2017Youth day - Jeugdag 
Sat 17 Jun 2017Boland Bestuursvergadering 
Sat 17 Jun 2017Lagoon Winter Tournament 
Sun 18 Jun 2017Mixed Fours Final 
Sun 18 Jun 2017Lagoon Winter Tournament 
Wed 21 Jun 2017SA Mixed Pairs - Honey Dew Sables 
Thu 22 Jun 2017SA Mixed Pairs - Honey Dew Sables 
Fri 23 Jun 2017Matzikamma Classic  
Fri 23 Jun 2017SA Mixed Pairs - Honey Dew Sables 
Sat 24 Jun 2017SA Mixed Pairs - Honey Dew Sables 
Sat 24 Jun 2017Matzikamma Classic  
Sat 1 Jul 2017Weskus LigaDarling

Contact us | | Site Map | Get Adobe | Change web