Boland Bowls/Rolbal
Contact us

Boland Dames Veterane span wen brons by Inter-Distrikte 2019

Welcome to Boland Bowls website.
Welkom by Boland Rolbal webwerf.
Upcoming scheduled events.
Date and TimeDescriptionWhere
Sun 23 Feb 2020Z and EZ Squad  
Thu 27 Feb 2020Entries Close - Veteran trips Men/Ladies 
Thu 27 Feb 2020Spar Ladies FoursHermanus
Fri 28 Feb 2020Spar Ladies FoursHermanus
Sat 29 Feb 2020BB Meesters - Mans en Dames  
Sat 29 Feb 2020Mortimer Classic Velddrif
Sun 1 Mar 2020BB Meesters - Mans en Dames  
Sun 1 Mar 2020Mortimer Classic Velddrif
Tue 3 Mar 2020Overberg Veteran Singles Round 1,2 &3 
Tue 3 Mar 2020Winelands Veteran Singles Round 1,2 &3 
Wed 4 Mar 2020BB Veteran Singles - Men and Ladies - Round 1,2,3 
Wed 4 Mar 2020Overberg Veteran Singles Play-off 
Wed 4 Mar 2020WCD Veteran Singles Round 1,2 &3 
Wed 4 Mar 2020Winelands Veteran Singles Play-off 
Thu 5 Mar 2020Veteran Singles, Play Offs 
Thu 5 Mar 2020WCD Veteran Singles Play-off 
Sat 7 Mar 2020Junior Singles in Districts  
Mon 9 Mar 2020Inter Distrikte Toernooi – Ope, B, Veteran EP, EKB, BGN
Tue 10 Mar 2020Inter Distrikte Toernooi – Ope, B, Veteran EP, EKB, BGN
Wed 11 Mar 2020Inter Distrikte Toernooi – Ope, B, Veteran EP, EKB, BGN

Contact us | | Site Map | Document reader | Change web